Barokk zenehallgatás – Barok slušanje muzike

Johann Sebastian Bach – Concerto for two violins in D minor BWV 1043
– Koncert za dve violine u d molu
– Kettős hegedűverseny
Johann Sebastian Bach – Badinerie
Johann Sebastian Bach – Toccata and Fugue in D Minor 
– Tokata i fuga u d molu
– D mól tokáta és fúga
George Frideric Handel – Water Music
– Muzika na vodi
– Vízizene
George Frideric Handel – Music for the Royal Fireworks
– Muzika za vatromet
– Tüzijáték zene
George Frideric Handel – Messiah, Hallelujah
– Mesijan, Haleluja
– Messiás, Halleluja
Antonio Vivaldi – Four Seasons, Spring
– Četiri godišnja doba, Proleće
– Négy évszak, Tavasz
Antonio Vivaldi – Four Seasons, Summer
– Četiri godišnja doba, Leto
– Négy évszak, Nyár
Antonio Vivaldi – Four Seasons, Autumn
– Četiri godišnja doba, Jesen
– Négy évszak, Ős
Antonio Vivaldi – Four Seasons, Winter
– Četiri godišnja doba, Zima
– Négy évszak, Tél

4 thoughts on “Barokk zenehallgatás – Barok slušanje muzike

  1. I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It?s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all web owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet will be a lot more useful than ever before.

    Like

  2. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wished to say that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts. In any case I will be subscribing to your rss feed and I hope you write again very soon!

    Like

  3. When I initially commented, I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added” checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several emails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thanks.

    Like

Leave a comment